Christmas Lighting winners announced

The Niobrara Promoter’s Christmas Home Lighting Contest winners were selected on Tuesday, Dec. 22, when the judging was done.

Winners are as follows: first place, Tessa Avery; second place, Mary Ann Skuya; third place, Becky and Roger Koehn.

Honorable mention included Janice Vakoc, Gary and Laura Marshall, Kim and Charlie Johnson, Steph McClellan and all others who decorated, of which there were many.