New members of Niobrara Honor Society

Seven new members were inducted into the National Honor Society at Niobrara High School on Friday, Feb. 5. These include Ava Chohon, Yesenia DeAnda, Olivia Holz, Ashley Parks, Karli Nielsen, Kennedi Reynolds and Harley Stark. Read about the induction ceremony in this week's edition.