Niobrara Promoters reorganize; set date for town celebration

Holt Robinette was elected the new president of the Niobrara Promoters, during the Promoter's regular meeting on Thursday, March 18. Tyler Wilson will be serving as vice president; Jenny Bauer as secretary and Ruth Janak as treasurer. The Promoters also set the dates of July 2 and 3 for the annual town celebration.